2011 Agri-Entrepreneurship Awards

The 2011 National FFA Agri-Entrepreneurship Award winners have been selected! They are…

  • Chris Heiser – Lamar, Arkansas
  • Jason Mendes – Modesto, California
  • Brent Sexton – Rockwell City Lytton, Iowa
  • Caleb Jay Brannon – Calloway County, Kentucky
  • Shane Greenwell – Spencer County, Kentucky
  • Dillon Ochsner – Sutton, Nebraska
  • Christopher Doane – Letchworth, New York
  • Raymond James – Walton Central, New York
  • Ashley Siferd – Cory-Rawson, Ohio
  • Wesley Davis – Mason County Vocational, West Virginia

In addition to the winners, we also have the list of all medal rankings for this program.

The Agri-Entrepreneurship Awards honor FFA members who recognize market opportunities and capitalize on them by developing solid business plans.  Awards are available at the chapter, state and national levels.
For more information about the program, check out this video:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s