Get out there, and get your “Out Here” cookbook

out hereThis fabulous Out Here Cookbook is now available in Tractor Supply Co. stores nationwide. It’s full of great family recipes submitted by readers of their Out Here magazine.

Proceeds from the sale of the cookbook will benefit the National FFA Organization’s Feeding the World-Starting at Home initiative to fight global hunger. The cookbook costs $4.99, and $1.99 of each sale goes to FFA! (Maximum donation is $50,000.)

So get out there to your local Tractor Supply Store and pick up your copy today!

 

Sample recipe: Autumn Gold Pumpkin Cake

autumn gold pumpkin cake

3 comments on “Get out there, and get your “Out Here” cookbook

  1. Would really liked to have had a few of the Out Here cookbooks. Would have made great presents. All of the stores were sold out. I think more copies should be printed and sent out to the Tractor Supply Store.

  2. About a month ago I bought 2 ” Out Here ” Cookbooks, one for myself and one for my sister. i wish now I had bought all the cookbooks my local Tractor Supply store had because I have really stirred up a cooking frenzee with my sisters and circle of friends. I wish you would send a shipment of those cookbooks to The Kimball, Tennessee Tractor Supply, so I could get my cookbook back. We will need at least 18 cookbooks. by the way , We love those simple recipes and the pictures are the best sellers for any recipe. please let me know if you can send more.

  3. Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

